All information herewith and pertaining to is the intellectual property of Chosen Wedding © 2012-2015

 

Home page

 

Website – Maximus Incredible – stumax@gmail.com

Logo by Chris Lewis www.daretodoodle.co.uk

Images on Slider – Paola De Paola Weddings www.paoladepaolaweddings.com

Square Images

1 – Caroline Hancox Photography www.carolinehancox.co.uk

Origami stars from The Origami Boutique www.theorigamiboutique.com

2 – Kiki at Chosen Wedding copyright 2014

3 – Caroline Hancox Photography www.carolinehancox.co.uk

Gold Foil Sign from Dottie Rocks www.dottierocks.co.uk

Cookies by Cakeycoo www.cakeycoo.co.uk

About us

 

All header images taken at our London October 2014 fair by Natalie J Watts for Chosen Wedding www.nataliejweddings.com

All bottom images taken at our London October 2013 fair by PNM Photography for Chosen Wedding www.pnmweddings.com

Our Story

 

All header images taken from our Brixton East Inspiration styled photo shoot by Paola De Paola Weddings www.paoladepaolaweddings.com

Inspiration

 

All images for Brixton East and Merriscourt inspirational styled shoots are from – Paola De Paola Weddings www.paoladepaolaweddings.com

#weddingrevolution

 

Caroline Hancox Photography www.carolinehancox.co.uk

Origami stars from The Origami Boutique www.theorigamiboutique.com

Testimonials

 

Caroline Hancox Photography www.carolinehancox.co.uk

Confetti from The Wedding Stylist www.thewstylist.co.uk

Hand Mirror from Oh Squirrel www.ohsquirrel.co.uk

Visitors

 

Berkshire

Caroline Hancox Photography www.carolinehancox.co.uk

Confetti from The Wedding Stylist www.thewstylist.co.uk

Cookies by Cakeycoo www.cakeycoo.co.uk

Gold Foil Sign from Dottie Rocks www.dottierocks.co.uk

Bristol

 

all images in header from our Bristol October 2014 show – Paola De Paola Weddings www.paoladepaolaweddings.com

Cardiff

 

image by Caroline Hancox Photography www.carolinehancox.co.uk

Confetti from The Wedding Stylist www.thewstylist.co.uk

Gold Foil Sign from Dottie Rocks www.dottierocks.co.uk

London

 

images in header from our London April 2014 show by Magdelena Mahdywww.lovethatsmilephotography.com

Also from our London October 2014 show by Natalie J Watts www.nataliejweddings.com

London & Bristol Freehand Stitching Sketches from Tobyboo www.tobyboo.co.uk

Directory

 

Accessories – Shoes by Emmy London www.emmyshoes.co.uk

Bridalwear – Dress by Federica Bruno Couture www.federicabruno.com

Catering – Cake by French Made www.frenchmade.co.uk

Flowers – Buttonniere by Ladybird Flowers www.flowersladybird.com

Services – Hire from Mrs Terrence www.mrs-terrence.co.uk

Styling – Styling by Curious Fair www.curiousfair.co.uk

All above images by Paola de Paola Weddings www.paoladepaolaweddings.com

Photography – Image by Kiki Chosen Wedding copyright 2013

Stationery – Invitation and photography by Style & Joy www.styleandjoy.co.uk

Exhibitors

 

Applications

 

Caroline Hancox Photography www.carolinehancox.co.uk

Gold Foil Sign from Dottie Rocks www.dottierocks.co.uk

Accessories courtesy of Vintage Button Bridal Designs www.vintagebuttonbridaldesigns.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

 

Caroline Hancox Photography www.carolinehancox.co.uk

Origami stars from The Origami Boutique www.theorigamiboutique.com

Gold Foil Sign from Dottie Rocks www.dottierocks.co.uk

Handpainted ribbon from Kate Cullen www.katecullen.co.uk

Printed Pencil from Oh Squirrel www.ohsquirrel.co.uk

Mentoring & Consultations

 

Caroline Hancox Photography www.carolinehancox.co.uk

Brilliant tag from Oh Squirrel www.ohsquirrel.co.uk

Chosen Wedding Collective

 

Caroline Hancox Photography www.carolinehancox.co.uk

Origami stars from The Origami Boutique www.theorigamiboutique.com